Upcoming Workshops and Webinars

For more information about local events, please contact me.

FLOWER_PINK-01

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

“Raising Confident, Respectful, Resilient Children” (Thursday, November 2, 7:00PM, Falls Church, VA)

“The Yuck Factor: Why Your Kids Don’t Listen and You Can’t Stop Yelling” (Friday, November 3, 9:00AM, Ashburn, VA)

“End the Drama: Handling Tantrums and Strong Emotions” (Friday, November 3, 10:30AM, Reston, VA)

“Raising Children With Healthy Self-Esteem in a High-Pressure Culture” (Wednesday, November 8, 6:30PM, Springfield, VA)

“Handling Sibling Fighting” (Thursday, November 9, 8:00PM, ONLINE)

“Handling Kids’ Tantrums and Strong Emotions” (Monday, November 13, 7:00PM, Gum Spring Library, Aldie, VA)

“Recognizing and Responding to Anxiety and Depression” (Tuesday, November 14, 9:15AM, Purcellville, VA)

“Setting the Foundation for Lifelong Resilience and Healthy Self-Esteem” (Tuesday, November 14, 7:00PM, Falls Church, VA)

“How to Raise Responsible Children Without Yelling or Nagging” (Wednesday, November 15, 9:30AM, Herndon, VA)

“How to Raise Responsible Children Without Yelling or Nagging” (Friday, November 17, 10:00AM, Clifton, VA)

“How to Raise Responsible Children Without Yelling or Nagging” (Tuesday, November 28, 6:15, Aldie, VA)

“How to Raise Responsible Children Without Yelling or Nagging” (Wednesday, November 29, 7:30, Fairfax, VA)

 

DECEMBER 2017

“Engaging Children to Prevent Misbehavior” (Friday, December 1, 10:00AM, Ashburn, VA)

“Staying Calm When Kids Push Your Buttons” (Tuesday, December 5, 7:00PM, Gum Spring Library, Aldie, VA)

“Teaching Parents Tools For Raising Respectful, Motivated Students” (Wednesday, December 6, 7:00PM, Falls Church, VA)

“How to Get Your Teen to Open Up To You” (Monday, December 11, 6:30PM, Ashburn, VA)

TOPIC TBD (Tuesday, December 12, 7:00PM, Potomac Falls, VA)

 

 

You may also follow me on my Facebook page where I will be doing Facebook live events on a regular basis!

Note that I will be limiting the number of public workshops that I do in order to provide support for private parenting groups.

Click here to learn more about private parenting groups.

LEAVES_THREE